Our Staff

Meet the team

Leary Gates

Interim Pastor
lgates@luminacg.com

Paul Paurus

Pastor of Outreach
pastorpaul@riverwoodonline.org

Elder Board

Tim Malchow

Kevin Barret

Don Callahan

Jim Karels

Mark Pearson




Leary Gates, Interim Pastor
      Pastor Paul Paurus  

Administrative staff

Bob Jensen
Director of Finance
email: office@riverwoodonline.org
Ken Exner
Property Manager/Tech Support
email: ken@riverwoodonline.org
Renee Ramler
Office Administrator
email: office@riverwoodonline.org
Marlo Pranke
Teen Leader
email: marlo@riverwoodonline.org

Ministry Team Leaders
Interested in volunteering in ministry?  Email the leader!

Mark Pearson
Worship Team Leader
email: mdpearson@frontiernet.net
Sallier Karels
HUGS (Host, Usher, Greeter) Ministry
email: Sallie.Karels@mspmac.org
Mark Pearson
Tech Team Leader
email: mdpearson@frontiernet.net